Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
Sun Aug 20
4:00 PM
at MCLA (Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts)
Scrimmage
Wed Aug 23
3:00 PM
vs. Southern Vermont
@ SUNY Adirondack Scrimmage
Thu Aug 24
9:00 AM
at RPI (Troy)
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 26
1:00 PM
Milford
Scrimmage
Sun Aug 27
3:00 PM
at RPI
Scrimmage
Mon Aug 28
Final
Bergen Community College L, 3-2
Thu Aug 31
Final
at Finger Lakes Community College L, 1-0
Thu Aug 31
Final - OT
at Finger Lakes Community College L, 2-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Nassau Community College L, 42-13
Sat Sep 02
Final
at SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational No Team Results
SUNY Poly
Sat Sep 02
Final
at SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational No Team Results
SUNY Poly
Tue Sep 05
Final
Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 3-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
Ulster County Community College W, 1-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
Holyoke Community College W, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
at SUNY Morrisville Mustang Invitational 5th/12
SUNY Morrisville
Sat Sep 09
Final
at SUNY Morrisville Mustang Invitational No Team Results
SUNY Morrisville
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Monroe Community College L, 3-0
@ SUNY Adirondack Adirondack Pod Match
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Genesee Community College L, 3-2
@ SUNY Adirondack Adirondack POD
Sat Sep 09
Final
Lackawanna College L, 47-15
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Finger Lakes Community College L, 3-0
@ SUNY Adirondack Region III Pod
Sun Sep 10
Final
Mohawk Valley Community College L, 7-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
at SUNY Adirondack W, 7-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at SUNY Adirondack W, 5-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Mohawk Valley Community College W, 3-1
Thu Sep 14
Final
at SUNY-Delhi L, 7-2
Fri Sep 15
Final
North Country Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Jamestown Community College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Corning Community College L, 2-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Erie Community College L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
Onondaga Community College L, 7-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
Corning Community College W, 4-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Niagara County Community College W, 3-0
@ HVCC Hudson Valley CC POD
Sun Sep 17
Final
SUNY Broome Community College L, 9-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Ithaca (JV) W, 10-7
JV
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 4-3
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 4-2
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 3-0
@ Corning, N.Y. Corning POD
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. SUNY Broome Community College W, 3-2
@ Corning CC (POD) Corning-POD
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Bard Raptors Invitational 10th/21
Bard
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Bard Raptors Invitational No Team Results
@ Bard
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Corning Community College L, 3-2
POD Match
Sat Sep 23
Final
Herkimer College W, 8-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at #1 Erie Community College W, 2-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Erie Community College L, 3-2
Sun Sep 24
Final
vs. New Jersey Warriors L, 16-14
@ Holmdel, NJ
Sun Sep 24
Final
at #4 Genesee Community College L, 1-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
at #5 Genesee Community College L, 8-0
Mon Sep 25
Final
at Herkimer College W, 7-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
#3 Herkimer College L, 5-2
Wed Sep 27
Final
#2 Herkimer College L, 4-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Herkimer College L, 3-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
Jamestown Community College W, 3-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
Jamestown Community College W, 4-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Onondaga Community College L, 3-0
Onondaga POD
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Herkimer College Invitational 1st of 3
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Herkimer College Invitational No Team Results
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Cayuga Community College W, 3-1
@ Onondaga CC POD Match B vs. F
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Jefferson Community College L, 3-0
@ Onondaga CC Onondaga POD
Sat Sep 30
Final
ASA College L, 67-14
at Troy, NY
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
Union College (N.Y.)
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Clinton Community College W, 6-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Mohawk Valley Community College L, 5-4
Sun Oct 01
at Clinton Community College W, 6-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
at SUNY Adirondack W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at James Earley Invitational 31st of 37
Westfield State
Sat Oct 07
Final
at James Earley Invitational No Team Results
@ Westfield State
Sat Oct 07
Final
Milford L, 46-7
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Region 3 Championships W, 4-0
Sun Oct 08
10:00 AM
at RPI
Scrimmage
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
vs. St. Rose
@ at RPI
Sun Oct 08
Final
North Country Community College W, 2-0
Sun Oct 08
2:00 PM
vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ at RPI
Sun Oct 08
Final
North Country Community College W, 8-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
SUNY Broome Community College L, 3-2
Wed Oct 11
Final
SUNY Broome Community College W, 4-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Herkimer College L, 3-2
@ North Country CC North Country POD
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Onondaga Community College W, 2-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College W, 3-0
@ NCCC North Country POD
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Onondaga Community College L, 6-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College L, 3-2
@ North country North Country POD
Mon Oct 16
Final
Ulster County Community College W, 3-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Bergen Community College W, 2-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Bergen Community College L, 3-1
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Orange County Community College L, 3-2
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Conference Meet (Adirondack) 2nd/5
@ Adirondack
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Conference Meet (Adirondack) No Team Score
@ Adirondack
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at College of St. Joseph
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 21
Final
Monroe College L, 24-0
Sun Oct 22
Final
Jefferson Community College W, 5-3
Sun Oct 22
Final
Jefferson Community College W, 9-1
Tue Oct 24
Final
#10 Finger Lakes Community College L, 5-1
Sub-Regionals
Wed Oct 25
6:30 PM
at RPI
Scrimmage
Thu Oct 26
Final
at #4 Corning Community College W, 2-1
Region III Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Regionals (FLCC) 6th of 6 teams
@ Finger Lakes Community College
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Regionals (FLCC) No Team Score
@ Finger Lakes Community College
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
Cobleskill
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Erie Community College L, 43-14
Sun Oct 29
Final
vs. Herkimer College L, 4-1
@ Batavia, NY Region IIIA Women's Soccer Championship
Wed Nov 01
Final
Rockland Community College W, 88-83
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Nationals (Holyoke) 24th of 29
@ Holyoke
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Nationals (Holyoke) No Team Results
@ Holyoke
Sat Nov 04
Final
Naval Academy Preparatory School (NAPS) L, 18-7
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Cayuga Community College W, 88-82
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Cayuga Community College L, 88-78
Fri Nov 10
Final
Jefferson Community College L, 79-77
Fri Nov 10
Final
Jefferson Community College W, 80-78
Sat Nov 11
Final - OT
The Apprentice School L, 28-27
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Herkimer College W, 73-71
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Herkimer College L, 88-69
Wed Nov 15
Final
SUNY Adirondack W, 94-65
Wed Nov 15
Final
SUNY Adirondack W, 76-70
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Kingsborough Community College W, 98-62
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Schenectady County Community College W, 55-50
Sun Nov 19
Final - OT
at Schenectady County Community College L, 70-69
Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM
at Ulster County Community College
Tue Nov 28
6:00 PM
Monroe College - Bronx
Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Orange County Community College
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
Sun Dec 03
12:00 PM
Corning Community College
Sun Dec 03
2:00 PM
Corning Community College
Wed Dec 06
5:00 PM
at Onondaga Community College
Wed Dec 06
7:00 PM
at Onondaga Community College
Sun Dec 10
1:00 PM
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Sun Dec 10
3:00 PM
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Wed Dec 13
7:30 PM
at Springfield Technical Community College
Tue Dec 26
TBA
at Roto Grip Keystone Classic
Wed Dec 27
TBA
at Roto Grip Keystone Classic
Thu Dec 28
TBA
at Roto Grip Keystone Classic
Fri Dec 29
TBA
at Lehigh Valley Collegiate Classic
Sat Dec 30
TBA
at Lehigh Valley Collegiate Classic
Tue Jan 09
5:00 PM
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Tue Jan 09
7:00 PM
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Thu Jan 11
2:00 PM
Clinton Community College-NY
Thu Jan 11
4:00 PM
Clinton Community College
Mon Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Albany Pharmacy
Wed Jan 17
1:00 PM
at Schenectady CC
Thu Jan 18
5:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
Thu Jan 18
7:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule