Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
Tue Aug 21
2:00 PM
MCLA
Tue Aug 21
6:00 PM
MCLA
Thu Aug 23
9:00 AM
at RPI
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Finger Lakes Community College W, 6-1
@ Tompkins Cortland CC
Sat Aug 25
1:00 PM
Milford Academy
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Finger Lakes Community College L, 2-0
@ Tompkins Cortland CC
Sun Aug 26
Final
at Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 9-0
East Coast Cup Soccer Invitational
Sun Aug 26
Final
at Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 2-1
East Coast Cup Soccer Invitational
Wed Aug 29
7:00 PM
at Albany College of Pharmacy
Sat Sep 01
Final
at SUNY Poly 3rd of 10
Sat Sep 01
Final
at SUNY Poly 5th of 7
Sat Sep 01
Final
Nassau Community College L, 41-26
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College L, 4-1
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Dutchess Community College W, 8-0
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Ulster County Community College W, 5-0
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Holyoke Community College W, 4-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Monroe Community College L, 3-0
@ Genesee Region III Pod at Genesee CC
Sat Sep 08
Final
at SUNY Cobleskill 3rd
Sat Sep 08
Final
at SUNY Cobleskill 2nd
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Finger Lakes Community College L, 3-0
@ Genesee CC
Sat Sep 08
Final
Clinton Community College W, 8-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
Mohawk Valley Community College T, 3-3
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Erie Community College L, 48-14
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Genesee Community College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
Clinton Community College W, 9-0
Mon Sep 10
Postponed
Onondaga Community College
Wed Sep 12
Final
SUNY Adirondack W, 11-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
SUNY Adirondack W, 4-2
Wed Sep 12
Postponed
SUNY Broome Community College
Wed Sep 12
Final
Herkimer College L, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Erie Community College L, 3-0
@ NCCC
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM
at Herkimer College
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Jamestown Community College L, 3-0
@ Niagara CC
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Onondaga Community College L, 7-2
Sat Sep 15
Final
New Jersey Warriors L, 20-15
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Niagara County Community College W, 3-2
@ Niagara CCC @Niagara CCC POD
Sun Sep 16
Final
at SUNY Broome Community College L, 8-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
Mohawk Valley Community College L, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
Mohawk Valley Community College L, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at SUNY Adirondack L, 3-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Herkimer College W, 6-3
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ SUNY Adirondack
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College
@ Queensbury SUNY Adirondack Pod
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
at Fred Pavlich Invitational at Bard College
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
at Fred Pavlich Invitational at Bard College
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
East Coast Prep
Sat Sep 22
1:45 PM
vs. Corning Community College
@ Adirondack Pod
Mon Sep 24
4:00 PM
Herkimer College
Mon Sep 24
6:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
Wed Sep 26
4:30 PM
at Herkimer College
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Herkimer College
Fri Sep 28
6:00 PM
North Country Community College
Sat Sep 29
9:00 AM
Jefferson Community College
Hudson Valley POD
Sat Sep 29
10:00 AM
at Herkimer College Invitational
Sat Sep 29
10:00 AM
at Herkimer College Invitational
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Southern Vermont
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
Hudson Valley POD
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
Hudson Valley POD
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
at Erie Community College
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
at Erie Community College
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
USMAPS (Army Prep)
Sun Sep 30
11:00 AM
at SUNY Adirondack
Sun Sep 30
11:00 AM
Columbia-Greene Community College
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Niagara County Community College
Sun Sep 30
2:00 PM
at Niagara County Community College
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Onondaga Community College Region III Championship
Sat Oct 06
10:30 AM
at James Earley Invitational (Westfield State)
Sat Oct 06
10:30 AM
at James Earley Invitational (Westfield State)
Sun Oct 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Onondaga Community College Region III Championship
Sun Oct 07
1:00 PM
at North Country Community College
Sun Oct 07
2:00 PM
at Hartwick JV
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
at North Country Community College
Sat Oct 13
TBA
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Fulton Montgomery Pod
Sat Oct 13
TBA
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
FMCC POD
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. Herkimer College
@ @ Fulton-Montgomery POD Match
Sat Oct 13
10:00 AM
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Sullivan County Community College
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Valley Forge Military College
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
Mon Oct 15
7:00 PM
at Ulster County Community College
Tue Oct 16
6:30 PM
Bergen Community College
Thu Oct 18
6:00 PM
at Sullivan County Community College
Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM
Orange County Community College
Sat Oct 20
10:00 AM
at Mountain Valley Conference Championship
Herkimer College
Sat Oct 20
10:00 AM
at Mountain Valley Conference Championship
Herkimer College
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Stevens Tech
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Jefferson Community College
Sun Oct 21
3:00 PM
at Jefferson Community College
Mon Oct 22
6:00 PM
at SUNY-Delhi
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Albany Pharmacy
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Cobleskill
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
at NJCAA Region III Championship
Mohawk Valley
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
at NJCAA Region III Championship
Mohawk Valley
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
Erie Community College
Sun Oct 28
12:00 PM
Our Savior Lutheran Prep
Thu Nov 01
5:00 PM
at Rockland Community College
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Rockland Community College
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at NJCAA Division III National Championship
Holyoke
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at NJCAA Division III National Championship
Holyoke
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at NAPS (Navy Prep)
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
at Herkimer College
Sat Nov 10
3:00 PM
at Herkimer College
Sun Nov 11
1:00 PM
at Jefferson Community College
Sun Nov 11
3:00 PM
at Jefferson Community College
Wed Nov 14
5:00 PM
at SUNY Adirondack
Wed Nov 14
7:00 PM
at SUNY Adirondack
Sun Nov 18
1:00 PM
at Schenectady County Community College
Sun Nov 18
3:00 PM
at Schenectady County Community College
Tue Nov 20
5:00 PM
Ulster County Community College
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
Ulster County Community College
View Full Schedule