Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 20
4:00 PM
at MCLA (Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts)
Scrimmage
Wed Aug 23
3:00 PM
vs. Southern Vermont
@ SUNY Adirondack Scrimmage
Thu Aug 24
9:00 AM
at RPI (Troy)
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 26
1:00 PM
Milford
Scrimmage
Sun Aug 27
3:00 PM
at RPI
Scrimmage
Mon Aug 28
Final
Bergen Community College L, 3-2
Thu Aug 31
Final
at Finger Lakes Community College L, 1-0
Thu Aug 31
Final - OT
at Finger Lakes Community College L, 2-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Nassau Community College L, 42-13
Sat Sep 02
Final
at SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational No Team Results
SUNY Poly
Sat Sep 02
Final
at SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational No Team Results
SUNY Poly
Tue Sep 05
Final
Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 3-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
Ulster County Community College W, 1-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
Holyoke Community College W, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Genesee Community College L, 3-2
@ SUNY Adirondack Adirondack POD
Sat Sep 09
Final
at SUNY Morrisville Mustang Invitational 5th/12
SUNY Morrisville
Sat Sep 09
Final
at SUNY Morrisville Mustang Invitational No Team Results
SUNY Morrisville
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Monroe Community College L, 3-0
@ SUNY Adirondack Adirondack Pod Match
Sat Sep 09
Final
Lackawanna College L, 47-15
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Finger Lakes Community College L, 3-0
@ SUNY Adirondack Region III Pod
Sun Sep 10
Final
Mohawk Valley Community College L, 7-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
at SUNY Adirondack W, 7-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at SUNY Adirondack W, 5-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Mohawk Valley Community College W, 3-1
Thu Sep 14
Final
at SUNY-Delhi L, 7-2
Fri Sep 15
Final
North Country Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Jamestown Community College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Corning Community College L, 2-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Onondaga Community College L, 7-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
Erie Community College L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
Corning Community College W, 4-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Niagara County Community College W, 3-0
@ HVCC Hudson Valley CC POD
Sun Sep 17
Final
SUNY Broome Community College L, 9-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Ithaca (JV) W, 10-7
JV
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 4-3
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 4-2
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 3-0
@ Corning, N.Y. Corning POD
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. SUNY Broome Community College W, 3-2
@ Corning CC (POD) Corning-POD
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Bard Raptors Invitational 10th/21
Bard
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Bard Raptors Invitational No Team Results
@ Bard
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Corning Community College L, 3-2
POD Match
Sat Sep 23
Final
Herkimer College W, 8-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at #1 Erie Community College W, 2-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Erie Community College L, 3-2
Sun Sep 24
Final
at #4 Genesee Community College L, 1-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
vs. New Jersey Warriors L, 16-14
@ Holmdel, NJ
Sun Sep 24
Final
at #5 Genesee Community College L, 8-0
Mon Sep 25
Final
at Herkimer College W, 7-1
Wed Sep 27
4:00 PM
#2 Herkimer College
Wed Sep 27
6:00 PM
#2 Herkimer College
Wed Sep 27
6:00 PM
at Herkimer College
Fri Sep 29
2:00 PM
Jamestown Community College
Fri Sep 29
4:00 PM
Jamestown Community College
Sat Sep 30
TBA
vs. Cayuga Community College
@ Onondaga Community College POD Match B vs. F
Sat Sep 30
TBA
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Onondaga Community College Onondaga POD
Sat Sep 30
TBA
at Onondaga Community College
Onondaga POD
Sat Sep 30
10:00 AM
at Herkimer College Invitational
Sat Sep 30
10:00 AM
at Herkimer College Invitational
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
ASA College
at Troy, NY
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
Union College (N.Y.)
Sun Oct 01
1:00 PM
at Clinton Community College
Sun Oct 01
1:00 PM
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sun Oct 01
3:00 PM
at Clinton Community College
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
at SUNY Adirondack
Sat Oct 07
10:30 AM
at James Earley Invitational
Westfield State
Sat Oct 07
10:30 AM
at James Earley Invitational
@ Westfield State
Sat Oct 07
7:00 PM
Milford
Sun Oct 08
10:00 AM
at RPI
Scrimmage
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
vs. St. Rose
@ at RPI
Sun Oct 08
1:00 PM
North Country Community College
Sun Oct 08
2:00 PM
vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ at RPI
Sun Oct 08
3:00 PM
North Country Community College
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
Wed Oct 11
6:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at Conference Meet (Herkimer)
@ Herkimer College
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at Conference Meet (Herkimer)
@ Herkimer College
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. Herkimer College
@ @ North County CC @ North Country POD Match
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ North Country Community College North Country POD
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ Niagara Community College Niagara POD
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Skidmore College
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
at Onondaga Community College
Sat Oct 14
2:00 PM
vs. Southern Vermont
@ Skidmore
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM
at Onondaga Community College
Mon Oct 16
7:00 PM
Ulster County Community College
Tue Oct 17
1:00 PM
at Bergen Community College
Tue Oct 17
3:30 PM
at Bergen Community College
Thu Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Orange County Community College
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
at Herkimer College
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
Monroe College
Sun Oct 22
1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
Sun Oct 22
3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at Regionals (FLCC)
@ Finger Lakes Community College
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at Regionals (FLCC)
@ Finger Lakes Community College
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
at Erie Community College
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at Nationals (Holyoke)
@ Holyoke
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at Nationals (Holyoke)
@ Holyoke
Sat Nov 04
12:00 PM
Naval Academy Preparatory School (NAPS)
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
The Apprentice School
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule