Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 12
Postponed
Hudson Valley Invitational
Hilltop Bowl (Troy, NY)
Tue Feb 12
Postponed
Hudson Valley
Hilltop Bowl (Troy, NY)
Wed Feb 13
Cancelled
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Columbia-Greene Community College W, 81-75
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Hudson Valley Invitational NTS
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Hudson Valley Invitational 6,776 (1st)
Hilltop Bowl (Troy, NY)
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
vs. Sage
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College L, 84-64
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
vs. SUNY Delhi
Sun Feb 17
Final
at NJCAA Region 3 Tournament 8075 (5th)
Utica, NY
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. North Country Community College W, 110-87
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. North Country Community College L, 74-64
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College L, 61-56
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College L, 91-83
Sun Feb 24
11:00 AM
vs. Trinity College
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Jefferson Community College L, 75-67
NJCAA Region 3 Sub Regional
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Mohawk Valley Community College L, 67-61
NJCAA Region 3 Sub Regional
Fri Mar 01
TBA
at NJCAA National Tournament
Erie, NY
Sat Mar 02
Final
at NJCAA National Tournament 11,771 (8th)
Erie, NY
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Union County College W, 19-7
Sat Mar 09
TBA
at ITC Sectional Qualifier
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Ocean County College W, 6-4
Sun Mar 10
Final
at ITC Sectional Qualifier 11118 (18th)
Stratford, NJ
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Mercer County Community College L, 17-7
Wed Mar 13
Final - OT
vs. Potomac State College of WVU L, 12-11
Sun Mar 17
Final - 8 innings
vs. Kirkwood Community College L, 17-7
@ Auburndale, FL
Mon Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Brookdale Community College L, 8-2
@ Lake Myrtle Park
Mon Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Prince George's Community College L, 8-7
@ Lake Myrtle Park
Tue Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Waubonsee Community College W, 12-6
@ Auburndale, FL
Tue Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Waubonsee Community College W, 10-4
@ Auburndale, FL
Wed Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Century College L, 10-8
@ Auburndale, Fl
Wed Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Century College L, 11-10
@ Auburndale, Fl
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Genesee Community College L, 27-5
Thu Mar 21
Cancelled
vs. TNXL Baseball Academy
@ Chain of Lakes Field 1
Fri Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
vs. Northern Essex Community College W, 11-1
@ fl
Fri Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
vs. Northern Essex Community College W, 12-11
@ FLA
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Wesleyan Spring Classic NTS
Middletown, Conn.
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Wesleyan Spring Classic NTS
Middletown, Conn.
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 17-4
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Monroe Community College W, 16-14
Rescheduled from March 25
Sat Mar 30
TBA
at Mount Saint Mary's College
Newburgh, NY
Sat Mar 30
TBA
at Mount Saint Mary's College
Newburgh, NY
Sat Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
vs. Schenectady County Community College W, 15-0
Sat Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
vs. Schenectady County Community College W, 18-1
Sun Mar 31
Postponed
at Schenectady County Community College
Sun Mar 31
Postponed
at Schenectady County Community College
Tue Apr 02
Final - 6 innings
vs. Jefferson Community College W, 17-7
Tue Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
vs. Jefferson Community College W, 10-6
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. Herkimer College W, 13-7
Thu Apr 04
Postponed
at Jefferson Community College
Thu Apr 04
Postponed
at Jefferson Community College
Sat Apr 06
TBA
at Smith College Carly Coffey Classic
Northampton, Mass.
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Smith College Carly Coffey Classic NTS
Northampton, Mass.
Sat Apr 06
Cancelled
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Sat Apr 06
Cancelled
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. ASA Brooklyn Avengers W, 7-3
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. ASA Brooklyn Avengers L, 11-3
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 22-5
At Proctor Stadium
Thu Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 8-2
Thu Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 9-8
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Onondaga DNP
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Delhi Invitational NTS
Delhi, NY
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Delhi Invitational NTS
Delhi, NY
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Onondaga 377 (6th)
Sat Apr 13
Final - 8 innings
vs. ASA Brooklyn Avengers W, 3-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Jefferson Community College W, 12-4
Sat Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. ASA Brooklyn Avengers W, 6-5
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Tompkins Cortland DNP
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Tompkins Cortland 322 (3rd)
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Cayuga Community College W, 14-4
Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex
Tue Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
at Cayuga Community College W, 17-1
Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Finger Lakes Community College W, 14-11
Thu Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Cayuga Community College L, 8-7
Thu Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Cayuga Community College W, 5-1
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Mohawk Valley NTS
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Mohawk Valley 367 (6th)
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Fitchburg State Eric Loeschner Invitational 7th of 17
Fitchburg, Mass.
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Fitchburg State Eric Loeschner Invitational 3rd of 17
Fitchburg, Mass.
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Herkimer NTS
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Herkimer 338 (4th)
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Onondaga Community College L, 18-2
Tue Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College W, 10-2
Tue Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College W, 10-9
Thu Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 8-2
Thu Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 19-4
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Adirondack NTS
Sat Apr 27
Final
NJCAA Region 3 Championships 147 (3rd)
Day One
Sat Apr 27
Final
NJCAA Region 3 Championships 293 (1st)
Day One
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Adirondack 345 (4th)
Sat Apr 27
Cancelled
at SUNY Adirondack
Sat Apr 27
Cancelled
at SUNY Adirondack
Sun Apr 28
Final
NJCAA Region 3 Championships 147 (3rd)
Day Two
Sun Apr 28
Final
NJCAA Region 3 Championships 293 (1st)
Day Two
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Hudson Valley (Mountain Valley Championship) NTS
Sun Apr 28
Final
Hudson Valley (Mountain Valley Championships) 333 (2nd)
Frear Park (Troy, NY)
Sun Apr 28
Cancelled
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Sun Apr 28
Cancelled
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Tue Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. Herkimer College L, 10-7
Tue Apr 30
Final - 10 innings
vs. Herkimer College L, 5-4
Wed May 01
Final
vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 12-8
Region 3 Sub-Regional
Thu May 02
Postponed
at Herkimer College
Thu May 02
Postponed
at Herkimer College
Sat May 04
Cancelled
at Schenectady County Community College
Rain Date from 3/31/19
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Genesee Community College L, 22-2
@ Syracuse, NY Region 3 Championships
Sat May 04
Cancelled
at Schenectady County Community College
Rain Date from 3/31/19
Sun May 05
Final
at Genesee Invitational NTS
Batavia Country Club
Sun May 05
Final - 7 innings
at Jefferson Community College W, 7-4
Rain Date from 4/4/19
Sun May 05
Final - 5 innings
at Jefferson Community College W, 22-0
Rain Date from 4/4/19
Tue May 07
Cancelled
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Rescheduled from April 9
Tue May 07
Cancelled
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Rescheduled from April 9
Thu May 09
TBA
at NJCAA National Championships
Hosted by Mohawk Valley (Day One)
Thu May 09
TBA
at NJCAA National Championships
Hosted by Mohawk Valley (Day One)
Thu May 09
4:00 PM
vs. Scrimmage
Fri May 10
9:00 AM
at NJCAA National Championships
Hosted by Mohawk Valley (Day Two)
Fri May 10
9:00 AM
at NJCAA National Championships
Hosted by Mohawk Valley (Day Two)
Sat May 11
TBA
at NJCAA National Championships
Hosted by Mohawk Valley (Day Three)
Sat May 11
TBA
at NJCAA National Championships
Hosted by Mohawk Valley (Day Three)
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Erie Community College L, 11-5
Region 3 Sub Regional (9 innings)
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Erie Community College L, 10-5
Region 3 Sub Regional (9 innings)
Sun May 12
TBA
at NJCAA Region 3 Championships
Practice Round
Mon May 13
9:00 AM
at NJCAA Region 3 Championships
Timber Banks Golf Club
Tue May 14
9:00 AM
at NJCAA Region 3 Championships
Timber Banks Golf Club
Sun May 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Herkimer, NY Region 3 Championships
Mon Jun 03
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
Tue Jun 04
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
Wed Jun 05
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
Thu Jun 06
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
Fri Jun 07
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule