skip navigation

2017 Women's Basketball Printable Schedule Available

2017-18 Women's Basketball schedule
Day	Date	Opponent	Location	Time/Result

Sun.	Oct. 8	Sullivan*	Home	2 p.m.
Sat.	Oct. 21	College of St. Joseph*	Away	1 p.m.

Sat.	Nov. 4	Cayuga	Away	1 p.m.
Fri. 	Nov. 10	Jefferson	Home	6 p.m.
Sat.	Nov. 11	Herkimer	Away	1 p.m.
Wed.	Nov. 15	Adirondack	Home	7 p.m.
Sat.	Nov. 18	Kingsborough	Away	1 p.m.
Sun.	Nov. 19	Schenectady	Away	1 p.m.
Tue.	Nov. 28	Monroe-Bronx	Home	6 p.m.	

Sat.	Dec. 2	Finger Lakes	Home	1 p.m.
Sun. 	Dec. 3	Corning	Home	12 p.m.
Wed.	Dec. 6	Onondaga	Away	5 p.m.
Sun.	Dec. 10	Tompkins Cortland	Away	1 p.m.
Wed.	Dec. 13	Springfield Tech	Away	7:30 p.m.

Tues.	Jan. 9	Columbia-Greene	Away	5 p.m.
Thu.	Jan. 11	Clinton	Home	4 p.m.
Mon.	Jan. 15	Albany Pharmacy	Away	6 p.m.
Thu.	Jan. 18	Mohawk Valley	Home	5 p.m.
Sat. 	Jan. 20 	Fulton-Montgomery	Away	1 p.m.
Sun.	Jan. 21	Dutchess	Home	12 p.m.
Sat.	Jan. 27	Herkimer	Home	3 p.m.
Sun.	Jan. 28	Broome	Away	1 p.m.
Wed.	Jan. 31	Adirondack	Away	5 p.m.		

Sat.	Feb. 3	Schenectady	Home	12 p.m.
Wed.	Feb. 7	Clinton	Away	5 p.m.
Sat.	Feb. 10	North Country	Home	3 p.m.
Wed.	Feb. 14	Columbia-Greene	Home	5 p.m.
Sat.	Feb. 17	Mohawk Valley	Away	1 p.m.
Mon.	Feb. 19	North Country	Away	5 p.m.
Wed.	Feb. 21	Fulton-Montgomery	Home	5 p.m. 	

*Scrimmage

The Hudson Valley 2017-18 women's basketball printable PDF schedule is now available. The 2017-18 season consists 13 home games and 15 away games. If you are unable to make the Vikings home games, be sure to catch all of the home games online through the Vikings Broadcast Network

View Printable PDF Schedule